Das Präsidium

Hermann Huber

Hermann Huber

star TLEV Präsident
star Schiedsrichterobmann STV.
Haus Nr. 7
6252 Breitenbach am Inn
phone 0664 5488419 email hermann.huber@breitenbach.at
Renate Lanthaler

Renate Lanthaler

star 1.Vizepräsidentin
star Schiedsrichterobfrau
Talstraße 42/2
6265 Hart im Zillertal
phone 0676 516 4031 email r.lanthaler@gmail.com
Alfred Kaiser

Alfred Kaiser

star 2. Vizepräsident
Gschnallenhof 3
6460 Imst
phone 0664 403 5651 email alfred.kaiser@oeag.at
Gerhard Lang

Gerhard Lang

star Geschäftsführender Obmann
Schiedgasse 4
6600 Lechaschau
phone 0664 73810496 email gerhardlang@aon.at
Hannes Kassegger

Hannes Kassegger

star Finanzreferent
Gartenweg 22
6425 Haiming
phone 0664 4051374 email hannes.kassegger@a1.net
Wolfgang Drexler

Wolfgang Drexler

star Erster Fachwart
Rettenbachstraße 15
6323 Bad Häring
phone 0650 7767734 email wolfgang.drexler@gmx.at
Christian Ritzer

Christian Ritzer

star Pressereferent
star Geschäftsführender Obmann - Stellvertreter
Schwaigs 73d
6344 Walchsee
phone 0699 18798334 email christian.ritzer@outlook.at
Hannes Mair

Hannes Mair

star Jugendstocksportkoordinator
Gallzein 37a
6222 Gallzein
phone 0650 210 8296 email doma1967@gmx.at