Das Präsidium

Hermann Huber

Hermann Huber

star TLEV Präsident
star Schiedsrichterobmann STV.
Haus Nr. 7
6252 Breitenbach am Inn
phone 0664 5488419 email hermann.huber@breitenbach.at
Alois Leitner

Alois Leitner

star 1.Vizepräsident
star Bezirksobmann Innsbruck West
Erlach Nr. 156
6150 Steinach a. Brenner
phone 0664 9108597 email leitner.alois@A1.net
Rudolf Mühlegger

Rudolf Mühlegger

star 2. Vizepräsident
Brandenberg, Nr. 40 b
6234 Aschau
phone 0664 9203256 email rudi.muehlegger@aon.at
Gerhard Lang

Gerhard Lang

star Geschäftsführender Obmann
Schiedgasse 4
6600 Lechaschau
phone 0664 73810496 email gerhardlang@aon.at
Hannes Kassegger

Hannes Kassegger

star Finanzreferent
Gartenweg 22
6425 Haiming
phone 0664 4051374 email hannes.kassegger@a1.net
Wolfgang Drexler

Wolfgang Drexler

star Erster Fachwart
Rettenbachstraße 15
6323 Bad Häring
phone 0650 7767734 email wolfgang.drexler@gmx.at
Christian Ritzer

Christian Ritzer

star Pressereferent
star Zweiter Fachwart
Schwaigs 73d
6344 Walchsee
phone 0699 18798334 email christian.ritzer@outlook.at
Ronald Hain

Ronald Hain

star Schiedsrichterobmann
Oberwarming 9
6395 Hochfilzen
phone 0699 18707284 email ronald.hain@rhi-ag.com
Andi Aberger

Andi Aberger

star Jugend Stocksport Koordinator
star Zielfachwart
star Bezirksobmann Unterland Mitte
Fieberbrunnerstraße 3/16
6380 St. Johann in Tirol
phone 0660 1974 832 email andi.abu@chello.at