Die Bezirksobmänner

Franz Schneider

Franz Schneider

star Bezirksobmann Ausserfern
Peter Haspingerstrasse 6
6600 Reutte
phone 0664 4013984 email franz.schneider@tirol.com
Daniel Hofler

Daniel Hofler

star Bezirksobmann Innsbruck Ost
Auweg 14/4
6123 Terfens
phone 0676 6364 311 email daniel.hofler@ikbnet.at
Alois Leitner

Alois Leitner

star Bezirksobmann Innsbruck West
star 1.Vizepräsident
star Sachverwalter
Erlach Nr. 156
6150 Steinach a. Brenner
phone 0664 9108597 email leitner.alois@A1.net
Alfred Kaiser

Alfred Kaiser

star Bezirksobmann Oberland
star Geschäftsführender Obmann - Stellvertreter
Gschnallenhöfe 3
6460 Imst
phone 0664 4035651 email alfred.kaiser@oeag.at
Wolfgang Erler

Wolfgang Erler

star Bezirksobmann Osttirol
Mittewald 185
9911 Assling
phone 0664 751 18054 email w.erler51@gmail.com
Florian Hausberger

Florian Hausberger

star Bezirksobmann Unterland Mitte
star Webmaster
Oberdorf 119
6252 Breitenbach am Inn
phone 0680 33 13 522 email florian.hausberger96@gmail.com
Matthias Erharter

Matthias Erharter

star Bezirksobmann Unterland Ost
Dorfstraße 34
6344 Walchsee
phone 0664 88621711 email erharter_matthias@yahoo.de
Thomas Brugger

Thomas Brugger

star Bezirksobmann Unterland West
star Schiedsrichterobmann- Stellvertreter
Talstraße 1
6265 Hart im Zillertal
phone +43 664 1888046 email Thomas.brugger71@gmail.com