Die Bezirksobmänner

Franz Schneider

Franz Schneider

star Bezirksobmann Ausserfern
Peter Haspingerstrasse 6
6600 Reutte
phone 0664 4013984 email franz.schneider@tirol.com
Daniel Hofler

Daniel Hofler

star Bezirksobmann Innsbruck Ost
Bahnhofstraße 15
6121 Baumkirchen
phone 0676 6364311 email daniel.hofler@ikbnet.at
Alois Leitner

Alois Leitner

star 1.Vizepräsident
star Bezirksobmann Innsbruck West
star Sachverwalter
Erlach Nr. 156
6150 Steinach a. Brenner
phone 0664 9108597 email leitner.alois@A1.net
Alfred Kaiser

Alfred Kaiser

star Geschäftsführender Obmann - Stellvertreter
star Bezirksobmann Oberland
Gschnallenhöfe 3
6460 Imst
phone 0664 4035651 email alfred.kaiser@oeag.at
Wilfried Lercher

Wilfried Lercher

star Bezirksobmann Osttirol
Salurnerstrasse 27
9900 Lienz
phone +436769482450 email lercherwilfried@gmail.com
Andi Aberger

Andi Aberger

star Jugend Stocksport Koordinator
star Zielfachwart
star Bezirksobmann Unterland Mitte
Fieberbrunnerstraße 3/16
6380 St. Johann in Tirol
phone 0660 1974 832 email andi.abu@chello.at
Matthias Erharter

Matthias Erharter

star Bezirksobmann Unterland Ost
Dorfstraße 34
6344 Walchsee
phone 0664 88621711 email erharter_matthias@yahoo.de
Thomas Brugger

Thomas Brugger

star Schiedsrichterobmann- Stellvertreter
star Bezirksobmann Unterland West
Talstraße 1
6265 Hart im Zillertal
phone 0664 1715 719 email Thomas.brugger71@gmail.com