Die Landesleitung

Franz Baumgartner

Franz Baumgartner

star Finanzreferent- Stellvertreter
Neudorf 45
6441 Umhausen
phone 0660 1455670 email frabau@drei.at
Alfred Kaiser

Alfred Kaiser

star Geschäftsführender Obmann - Stellvertreter
star Bezirksobmann Oberland
Gschnallenhof 3
6460 Imst
phone 0664 4035651 email alfred.kaiser@oeag.at
Thomas Brugger

Thomas Brugger

star Schiedsrichterobmann- Stellvertreter
star Bezirksobmann Unterland West
Talstraße 1
6265 Hart im Zillertal
phone +43 664 1888046 email Thomas.brugger71@gmail.com
Christian Ritzer

Christian Ritzer

star Pressereferent
star Zweiter Fachwart
Schwaigs 73d
6344 Walchsee
phone 0699 18798334 email christian.ritzer@outlook.at
Renate Lanthaler

Renate Lanthaler

star Zielfachwartin
Talstraße 42/2
6265 Hart im Zillertal
phone 0676 516 40 31 email r.lanthaler@gmail.com
Hannes Mair

Hannes Mair

star Jugendfachwart
Gallzein 37a
6222 Gallzein
phone 0650 2108296 email doma1967@gmx.at
Florian Hausberger

Florian Hausberger

star Webmaster
star Bezirksobmann Unterland Mitte
Oberdorf 119
6252 Breitenbach am Inn
phone 0680 33 13 522 email florian.hausberger96@gmail.com
Alois Leitner

Alois Leitner

star 1.Vizepräsident
star Bezirksobmann Innsbruck West
star Sachverwalter
Erlach Nr. 156
6150 Steinach a. Brenner
phone 0664 9108597 email leitner.alois@A1.net
Johann Gugerbauer

Johann Gugerbauer

star SPORTGERICHTS - VORSITZENDER
Hauptstr 21
6401 Inzing
phone 0664 4444441 email h.gugerbauer@aon.at
Walter Trescher

Walter Trescher

star Berufungssportgerichtsvorsitzender
6063 Rum
Steinbockallee 30
phone 0664 73915242 email Walter.trescher@aon.at
Hermann Barbist

Hermann Barbist

star EHRENMITGLIED
Am Rain 232
6135 Stans
phone 05242 64355